Sign In Forgot Password

Women in Conversation about Aging - Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:45 AM

2. Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 11:45 AM

3. Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781

10:00 AM - 11:45 AM

4. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:45 AM

5. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:45 AM

6. Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 11:45 AM

7. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:45 AM

8. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:45 AM

9. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:45 AM

10. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:45 AM

11. Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Classes are on the First Wednesday of every month.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 3 2020 13 Av 5780