Sign In Forgot Password

Wise Aging with Rabbi Meredith Cahn - Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMCST

2. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMCST

3. Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMCST

4. Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Sh'vat 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMCST

5. Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMCST

6. Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMCST
Past Sessions
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - CST
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - CST
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - CST
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - CST

You can participate via Zoom, please contact Meredith for the link: mcahn2@mac.com

This group is based on, but not limited to, Wise Aging: Living with Joy, Resilience and Spirit, by Rabbi Rachel Cowan and Linda Thal.
We will explore how to find meaning, joy, acceptance and wisdom on our journey into our later years.
Jewish and other texts, reflection and sharing, will let us learn from each other and from our sources.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 29 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781