Sign In Forgot Password
Congregation Shomrei Torah
 

Please join us for these upcoming Meet & Greet events!

 

Friday, July 5, 6:15 PM- Welcome Rabbi Berlin Shabbat. Registration required.

Friday, August 9, 6:15 PM - Rabbi’s Tisch featuring a talk by Rabbi Berlin. $18 members, $22 non-members, kids 13 and under free. Registration required.

Wednesday, August 21, 9:30 AM - Coffee & Conversation with Rabbi Berlin. Members only, in person only. Registration required

Wednesday, August 21, 7:00 PM - Cocktails & Conversation with Rabbi Berlin. Members only. Registration Required.

Friday, August 23, 6:15 PM - BACK TO SHUL! Shaboogie & Family Shabbat with Rabbi Berlin. $18 member, $22 nonmember, kids 13 and under free. Registration required.

Sunday, September 15, 9:00 AM - STaRS parents! This is your opportunity to meet Rabbi Berlin at STaRS on opening day!

Sunday, October 20, Time TBD - Legacy Circle and CST Board of Directors reception at the Stein’s home with Rabbi Berlin. Registration required.

Sunday, December 8, 9:00 AM – Parent Chat at STaRS with Rabbi Berlin 

Spring 2025, Date & Time TBD - Coffee & Conversation with Rabbi Berlin. Members only, in person only.

Spring 2025, Date & Time TBD - Virtual Cocktails & Conversation with Rabbi Berlin. Members only, on Zoom only.

Friday, June 27, 2025, 6:15 PM - Rabbi Berlin Farewell Shabbat Evening Service. Registration required.

Saturday, June 28, 2025, 10:30 AM - Rabbi Berlin Farewell Shabbat Morning Service

 

Sun, June 23 2024 17 Sivan 5784